9351 South Mountaineer Lane, Sandy, UT 84070

Main Office 801-826-7400

Attendance Office 801-826-7411

Counseling Center 801-826-7407

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Emily Adams

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: emily.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Adams

Social Studies Teacher

Email: lindsay.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Aguilera Perez

DLI/ELD Teacher

Email: daniel.aguilera@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Allen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: hailey.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Anjewierden

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ashley.anjewierden@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Bacon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: nicole.bacon@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy BellCornaby

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.bellcornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Berrett

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthew.berrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Blakley

Language Arts Teacher

Email: heather.blakley@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Block

Science Teacher

Email: katherine.block@canyonsdistrict.org

Skyler Bluemel

Choir & Theater Teacher

Email: skyler.bluemel@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Bolinger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kayla.bolinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Betsy Breitbarth

Mathematics Teacher

Email: elizabeth.breitbarth@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Brown

Ceramics & Art Teacher

Email: ashlee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyera Churilla

Special Education Teacher

Email: keyera.churilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Danielson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: deborah.danielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Carlos De LA Torre Pascua

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: carlos.delatorre@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Decker

Language Arts Teacher

Email: megan.decker@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Dennis

Science Teacher

Email: michael.dennis@canyonsdistrict.org

James Edman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: james.edman@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Evans

Special Education Teacher

Email: hannah.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Farmer

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.farmer1@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Foglyano

Language Arts Teacher

Email: scott.foglyano@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Frederick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jennifer.frederick@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Hiebing

Mathematics and Science Teacher

Email: mary.hiebing@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Huff

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Dejanna Ketchens

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: dejanna.ketchens@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Mallory

Special Education Teacher

Email: kendra.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Moser

Special Education Teacher

Email: maria.moser@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Mouton

Science Teacher

Email: leslie.mouton@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghann Oliver

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: meghann.oliver-pena@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Olsen

Art Teacher

Email: alexis.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Petersen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: zachary.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Rawson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: celeste.rawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Rodgers

Mathematics Teacher

Email: paige.rodgers@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Simmons

Band & Orchestra Teacher

Email: benjamin.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Tripp

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sarah.tripp@canyonsdistrict.org

Hope Vandevere

Language Arts Teacher

Email: hope.vandevere@canyonsdistrict.org

Milagros VasquezDominguez

Spanish 1,2/DLI

Email: milagros.vasquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org