Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ashley Anjewierden

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ashley.anjewierden@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy BellCornaby

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.bellcornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Skyler Bluemel

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: skyler.bluemel@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Brown

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ashlee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Buma

Mathematics Teacher

Email: emily.buma@canyonsdistrict.org

Caleb Davis

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: caleb.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Decker

Language Arts Teacher

Email: megan.decker@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Dennis

Science Teacher

Email: michael.dennis@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Draper

Science Teacher

Email: emily.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

James Edman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: james.edman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Frederick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jennifer.frederick@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrey Glazier

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: aubrey.glazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Harward

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.harward@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Jolley

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: paige.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzy Kromer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: makenzy.kromer@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Mallory

Special Education Teacher

Email: kendra.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer McLean

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.mclean@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Mitchell

Librarian

Email: kimberlee.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Mouton

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: leslie.mouton@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Mumford

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jana.mumford@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Nelson

Special Education Teacher

Email: kathleen.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelynn Newling

Homeroom, Language Arts, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: katelynn.newling@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle OReilly

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michelle.oreilly@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghann OliverPena

Science Teacher

Email: meghann.oliver-pena@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Olsen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alexis.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph Olson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joseph.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Peery

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brock.peery@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rawlinson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachel.rawlinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Rawson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: celeste.rawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracy Robbins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tracy.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Gabriela Ruiz Nieto

Language Arts Teacher

Email: gabriela.ruiz@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Simmons

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: benjamin.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Cade Staines

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cade.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Vanier

Science Teacher

Email: abigail.vanier@canyonsdistrict.org

Milagros VasquezDominguez

Language Arts Teacher

Email: milagros.vasquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Wilkes

Science Teacher

Email: melissa.wilkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Young

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marc.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »