9351 South Mountaineer Lane, Sandy, UT 84070


Daniel Aguilera Perez

Language Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.aguilera@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Allen

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: hailey.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Anjewierden

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ashley.anjewierden@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy BellCornaby

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.bellcornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Berrett

Social Studies Teacher

Email: matthew.berrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Blakley

Language Arts Teacher

Email: heather.blakley@canyonsdistrict.org

Skyler Bluemel

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: skyler.bluemel@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Bolinger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kayla.bolinger@canyonsdistrict.org

Betsy Breitbarth

Mathematics Teacher

Email: elizabeth.breitbarth@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Brown

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ashlee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyera Churilla

Special Education Teacher

Email: keyera.churilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Caleb Davis

Social Studies Teacher

Email: caleb.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Decker

Language Arts Teacher

Email: megan.decker@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Dennis

Science Teacher

Email: michael.dennis@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Draper

Science Teacher

Email: emily.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

James Edman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: james.edman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Farmer

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.farmer1@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Foglyano

Language Arts Teacher

Email: scott.foglyano@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Frederick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jennifer.frederick@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Hiebing

Science Teacher

Email: mary.hiebing@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Huff

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Mallory

Special Education Teacher

Email: kendra.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Sawyer Marks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sawyer.marks@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Maxfield

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lindsay.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailee Monteiro

Mathematics Teacher

Email: bailee.monteiro@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Mouton

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: leslie.mouton@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Mumford

Media Specialist

Email: jana.mumford@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghann Oliver

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: meghann.oliver-pena@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Olsen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alexis.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Peery

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brock.peery@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Phillips

Special Education Teacher

Email: maria.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Rawson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: celeste.rawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chase Raymond

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chase.raymond@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Rodgers

Mathematics Teacher

Email: paige.rodgers@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Simmons

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: benjamin.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Slaughter

Social Studies Teacher

Email: amanda.slaughter@canyonsdistrict.org

Cade Staines

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cade.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Tripp

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sarah.tripp@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Vanier

Science Teacher

Email: abigail.vanier@canyonsdistrict.org

Milagros VasquezDominguez

Language Arts Teacher

Email: milagros.vasquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Vincze

Language Arts, Mathematics, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: emily.vincze@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Young

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marc.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org