Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Daniel Aguilera Perez

Language Arts Teacher

Email: daniel.aguilera@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Anjewierden

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: ashley.anjewierden@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy BellCornaby

Mathematics and Language Arts Teacher

Email: christy.bellcornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Skyler Bluemel

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: skyler.bluemel@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Brown

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ashlee.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Caleb Davis

Social Studies Teacher

Email: caleb.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Decker

Language Arts Teacher

Email: megan.decker@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Dennis

Science Teacher

Email: michael.dennis@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Draper

Science Teacher

Email: emily.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

James Edman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: james.edman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Frederick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jennifer.frederick@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Harward

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: rachel.harward@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Huff

Homeroom, Language Arts, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: jessica.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzy Kromer

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: makenzy.kromer@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Leavitt

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: anthony.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Liston

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.liston@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Mallory

Mathematics and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kendra.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Maxfield

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lindsay.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Mouton

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: leslie.mouton@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghann Oliver

Science Teacher

Email: meghann.oliver-pena@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Olsen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alexis.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Peery

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brock.peery@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Phillips

Language Arts Teacher

Email: maria.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Rawson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: celeste.rawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Rodgers

Mathematics Teacher

Email: paige.rodgers@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Simmons

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: benjamin.simmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Cade Staines

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: cade.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Tripp

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sarah.tripp@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Vanier

Science Teacher

Email: abigail.vanier@canyonsdistrict.org

Milagros VasquezDominguez

Language Arts Teacher

Email: milagros.vasquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Young

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marc.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »