9351 South Mountaineer Lane, Sandy, UT 84070

Main Office 801-826-7400

Attendance Office 801-826-7411

Counseling Center 801-826-7407

Administration & Staff


Ryan Durant


Email: ryan.durant@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Connors

Assistant Principal

Email: crystal.connors@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Seltz

Assistant Principal

Email: randall.seltz@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Janet Martinez

Head Secretary

Email: janet.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hobson

Support Assistant

Email: diane.hobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Catrina Leffel

Support Assistant

Email: catrina.leffel@canyonsdistrict.org

Alheli Long

Support Assistant

Email: alheli.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Christine Cain

Hopeful Beginnings

Email: christine.cain@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling Center Secretaries

Mindy Wissler

Counseling Center Secretary/Mckinney Vento

Email: mindy.wissler@canyonsdistrict.org

Media Center

No employees were found.

Hall Monitor

No employees were found.

Para Educators

Austin Daybell

Para Educator

Email: austin.daybell@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Coaches

No employees were found.

Facilities Staff

Alexander Morgan

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: alexander.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Tieryn Deroseoliver

Custodian Lead

Email: tieryn.derose-oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Aiden Fitzgerald

Custodian Assistant

Email: aiden.fitzgerald@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Summers

custodial rover

Email: scott.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Carolyn Jones


Email: carolyn.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Martin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mark.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org