Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Matthew Watts

Principal

Email: matthew.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Gardner

Assistant Principal

Email: eric.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Segura

Assistant Principal Intern

Email: sierra.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kim Mitchell

Head Secretary

Email: kim.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Bearden

Admin Assistant

Email: amy.bearden@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Archer

Support Assistant

Email: denise.archer@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Castillo

Support Assistant

Email: brenda.castillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Wissler

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.wissler@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Whitney Bates

Guidance Counselor

Email: whitney.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacey Wickham

Guidance Counselor

Email: jacey.wickham@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Burden

Intern Guidance Counselor

Email: angela.burden@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrianne Durrant

Social Worker

Email: adrianne.durrant@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rawlinson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachel.rawlinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Summers

School Psychologist

Email: nathan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »