Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Matthew Watts

Principal

Email: matthew.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Connors

Assistant Principal

Email: crystal.connors@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Segura

Assistant Principal

Email: sierra.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kim Mitchell

Head Secretary

Email: kim.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Bearden

Admin Assistant

Email: amy.bearden@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Archer

Support Assistant

Email: denise.archer@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Castillo

Support Assistant

Email: brenda.castillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Despain

School Nurse

Email: angela.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

385-465-5537

Mindy Wissler

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.wissler@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Whitney Bates

School Counselor

Email: whitney.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacey Wickham

School Counselor

Email: jacey.wickham@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Riet

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: silvia.riet@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrianne Durrant

Social Worker

Email: adrianne.durrant@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Diaz

School Psychologist Intern

Email: lauren.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Summers

School Psychologist

Email: nathan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth De LA Cruz Nava

ALS Facilitator

Email: ruth.delacruznava@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Mumford

Media Specialist

Email: jana.mumford@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »