9351 South Mountaineer Lane, Sandy, UT 84070

Main Office 801-826-7400

Attendance Office 801-826-7411

Counseling Center 801-826-7407

Administration & Staff

Administration

Ryan Durant

Principal

Email: ryan.durant@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Connors

Assistant Principal

Email: crystal.connors@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Seltz

Assistant Principal

Email: randall.seltz@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Janet Martinez

Head Secretary

Email: janet.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Daynes

School Nurse

Email: krista.daynes@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hobson

Support Assistant

Email: diane.hobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Debora Johnson

Attendance Secretary

Email: debora.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Catrina Leffel

Support Assistant

Email: catrina.leffel@canyonsdistrict.org

Alheli Long

Support Assistant

Email: alheli.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Whitney Bates

School Counselor

Email: whitney.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Jaynes

School Counselor

Email: nicole.jaynes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacey Wickham

School Counselor

Email: jacey.wickham@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Miller

Instructional Coach

Email: jessica.miller1@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrianne Durrant

Social Worker

Email: adrianne.durrant@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Owen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: heidi.owen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Diaz

School Psychologist

Email: lauren.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cain

Hopeful Beginnings

Email: christine.cain@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth De La Cruz Nava

Student Engagement

Email: ruth.delacruznava@canyonsdistrict.org

Andria Henrie

Registered Behavior Technician

Email: andria.henrie@canyonsdistrict.org

Peery Mortensen

Registered Behavior Technician

Email: peery.mortensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Riet

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: silvia.riet@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling Center Secretaries

Mindy Wissler

Counseling Center Secretary/Mckinney Vento

Email: mindy.wissler@canyonsdistrict.org

Media Center

Jana Mumford

Media Specialist

Email: jana.mumford@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Anne

Media Assistant

Email: taylor.anne@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitor

Kelly Palmer

School Safety Advocate

Email: kelly.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Para Educators

Makayla Alsop

Para Educator

Email: makayla.alsop@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Daybell

Para Educator

Email: austin.daybell@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmin Ohrn

Para Educator

Email: jasmin.ohrn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Plant

Para Educator

Email: kendra.plant@canyonsdistrict.org

Vanessa Recendez

Para Educator

Email: vanessa.recendez@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Coaches

Brittany Ashe

Instructional Coach

Email: brittany.ashe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Miller

Instructional Coach

Email: jessica.miller1@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Staff

Alexander Morgan

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: alexander.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Summers

Custodian Lead

Email: scott.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Tieryn Deroseoliver

Custodian Assistant

Email: tieryn.derose-oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Aiden Fitzgerald

Custodian Assistant

Email: aiden.fitzgerald@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Amanda Cope

Nutrition Manager

Email: amanda.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Hamilton

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: becky.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Jones

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carolyn.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Lauck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sandra.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Martin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mark.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org