9351 South Mountaineer Lane, Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-7400

Administration & Staff

Administration

Matthew Watts

Principal

Email: matthew.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Connors

Assistant Principal

Email: crystal.connors@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Segura

Assistant Principal

Email: sierra.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kim Mitchell

Head Secretary

Email: kim.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Debora Johnson

Admin Assistant

Email: debora.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Castillo

Support Assistant

Email: brenda.castillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Daynes

School Nurse

Email: krista.daynes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jorge Huitzil

Support Assistant

Email: jorge.huitzil@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Whitney Bates

School Counselor

Email: whitney.bates@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Jaynes

Intern Guidance Counselor

Email: nicole.jaynes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacey Wickham

School Counselor

Email: jacey.wickham@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrianne Durrant

Social Worker

Email: adrianne.durrant@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Diaz

School Psychologist Intern

Email: lauren.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Jueschke

School Therapist

Email: mark.jueschke@canyonsdistrict.org

Lia Batchkoff

Community School Facilitator

Email: lia.batchkoff@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth De LA Cruz Nava

Student Engagement

Email: ruth.delacruznava@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Riet

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: silvia.riet@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling Center Secretaries

Denise Archer

Counseling Center Secretary

Email: denise.archer@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Wissler

Counseling Center Secretary/Mckinney Vento

Email: mindy.wissler@canyonsdistrict.org

Hall Monitor

Kami Ottman

Hall Monitor

Email: kami.ottman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org